News Flash

City of Parker, Tx

Posted on: May 26, 2021

New City Council

City of Parker New City Council

Parker City Council Members from left to right: Councilmember Jim Reed, Councilmember Diana Abraham, Mayor Lee Pettle, Mayor Pro Tem Cindy Meyer, Councilmember Terry Lynch and Councilmember Michael Slaughter.

2021 Council Members

Facebook Twitter Email